Funders & Partners

With your financial contributions and collaborative support, you’ve demonstrated your deep commitment to our work of teacher development. Your support has repeatedly played a key role in getting us a step closer to our vision of training quality teachers facilitating learning that creates a just, equitable, and inclusive world.




Maitri Trust

Teach with Africa

Coronation Asset Management

Harry Crossley Foundation

Anglo-American Chairman’s Fund

Hosken’s Consolidated Investments (HCI)

The Davies Foundation Trust

Ryan Strauss

Edgar Droste Trust

Humulani Empowerment Trust

D G Murray Trust

Hermann Ohlthaver Trust

Iqbal Meats and Deli


Lesolang Primary School

Lowe Primary School

Modiri Secondary School

Ikage Primary School

Iphutheng Primary School

LEAP Science And Maths School 3

St. Andrew’s School for Girls

LEAP Science And Maths School 4


Dr JL Dube High

Ethekwini Primary

Inanda Comprehensive

JG Zuma High

Khethokuhle Secondary

Mqhawe Secondary School

Our Lady of Fatima Dominican Convent School

Ziphembeleni Secondary


Kalafong Primary School

Kgologko Secondary School

LEAP Science and Maths School 5

Ngwanamatlang Senior Secondary School

St Marks Primary School


DG Mashego Primary School

Njanji Primary School

SH Nyalungu Primary School

Twalakule Primary School

Msogwaba Primary School

Sibuyile Primary School

Ekuphumuleni Primary School

Luvolwethu Primary School

Maqhekeza Primary School

Mgobodi Primary School

Thula Primary School

Zwide Primary School

Western Cape

Centre Of Science And Technology

LEAP Science And Maths School 2

Sonwabo Primary School

St. Augustine’s RC Primary

Vergenoegd Primary School

Teacher Internship Collaboration South Africa (TICZA)

Khanyisa Inanda Community Project (KICP)


South African Extraordinary Schools Coalition

Yes Youth at Work